When I select a listing to bin, the listing is automatically deleted from the vendor listing list without able to edit it. They need to start all over again to add their listing.
How to enable them edit the rejected listing so that they can resubmit the listing easily?
Unfortunately, this version does not have such a process, but we plan to add it in future updates. As a workaround, you can mark the listing as trash and then immediately move it to draft.
I hope this is helpful to you.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.