Blocking contact details until booking is confirmed

Hi,
I am currently testing the request/offers part and I noticed that you can disclose your contact details in the details part of the make new offer section? Is there a way that this can be prevented until after the booking is confirmed?
I have tried using blocked words and contact details are still showing up?

Hi,

If you mean that contact details can be added to the offer text, unfortunately, this cannot be changed now.

But, as a workaround, please enable the Moderation feature in HivePress > Settings > Offers.

‚ÄčI hope this is helpful to you.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.