Hello, I would please like some help on this, I have noticed that the email received when the booking has been confirmed displays all the posts and text in it as shown in the screenshot. All the other email notifications display correctly it’s only the booking-confirmed email that does this.
“Note booking confirmed user”
Hi, %user_name%! Your booking of “%listing_title%” has been confirmed, click on the following link to view it: %booking_url%
But is is not showing this?
