We have customized the body contents for the email sent to hosts when their listing is approved.
If the user makes updates to some of their listing attributes after the listing is live (Title, Description, Images) we require the changes to be moderated.
Once those updates are approved and the listing is again published, the host receives the same email they received when the listing was first approved.
It would be nice if Hivepress could differentiate between the 2 scenarios.
The initial “Your Listing is Approved” email is more like a welcome email.
If the host makes updates and receives the next “Your Changes are Approved” email, that should have different email copy than the initial welcome email.