With the help of this page, we were able to hide the Cancel button only when ‘Processing’.
In the same way, I want to make it impossible to cancel an order that has been paid for.
We want to ensure that neither the user nor the vendor can cancel an order for which payment has been completed.
Only the operator can cancel.
Is it possible to do so?