Hide the message form after the message is sent

Hi!

After registration the registration form keeps open an a small message appears on the top saying that verification email was sen. Same happens with messages if I message is sent there is a small message on the top saying that the message was sent however, the message form keeps open. I am wondering if is possible to only show the message and avoid to show again the window with the registration form or the message fom. For some users is confusing.

Is this possible?

Thanks!

There’s no such feature at the moment, but we’ll consider improving the UX this way, thanks. Currently the form is just cleared and the success message is shown.