Personal request sent to the vendor can only be seen from the link sent from notification email.
- Is it possible for vendors to be able to get notified and see personal requests sent to them without having to check the email?
- and also can the personal request stay there? Right now it goes away once vendor closes the personal request email link.
(In order to see it again vendor has to click email link again. Is there reason that is set up like that??, Just curious.)
3)However buyer can see their personal requests but cannot see ,to which vendor they have sent the request to. Is it possible for buyers be able see that too??