Messaging Vendor Only After Service Purchase

Hello, is there a way to add a restriction in the membership plan that allows messaging the vendor only after purchasing the service?

Hi,

If you want to restrict messages to buyers only, I recommend enabling this feature in HivePress > Settings > Orders > Restrict messages to buyers.

​I hope this is helpful to you.

Hello, maybe I wasn’t not clear. My idea is to have two membership plans: one free that do not allow you to contact the vendor befor buying and one premium that allow you to contact the vendor befor buying. Is there a way to do it?

Hi,

Unfortunately, there’s no such feature, it would require a custom implementation.