Remove Return to Account Button on Listing Submitted page

We don’t want users to have access to the account page after they submit a listing. How would I remove the Return to Account button? I can’t seem to pinpoint the class for display:none.

I recommend overriding this template in HivePress/Templates, you can simply create a template for the “Add Listing (Completed)” page, and insert the Page Title and Message blocks to the editor.

I will do that. Thanks!

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.