Remove User Control over listing details

HI, I have a rentalhive website whereby I want to restrict the changes made by a user. Basically, I set up the listing and give control to the user to change the dates but not the actual details of the listing. When logged in and selecting the listing, you’re give 2 icons to select. 1 is the calendar and the other is the eye icon to view or change the listing. I’d like to delete the eye option if possible. Can anyone advise?

Best regards,
Gavin

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.