Require Manual Deliver/Completion

If require manual delivery and require manual completion are selected in settings…

  1. Will the booking still be automatically set to complete when the booking period ends, if the user and host have not clicked their relevant buttons yet?
  2. What happens (flow wise) if they don’t click their buttons?
  3. What happens if only one of them clicks their button?

Hi,

Please note that this feature has been added exclusively for the Marketplace extension, if you use Bookings, you do not need to fill in the data there.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.