Vendor titles reset to username when they do a password reset

When a vendor resets their password, the title on the vendor profile resets to the username. We just launched today, and several vendors came in and reset their passwords. They had very nice vendor titles set up on their profile. Every single one of them reset to their username, and I just tested mine and it did the same thing.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1DAXScRev8b5-kYVNKn4AnSNLiPiaAP96/view

Even when I change a users first name in the Wordpress admin, it changes their vendor title on all their listings.

Thank you for reporting this bug. We will fix it as soon as possible.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.