As the title says, the function of this button seems to fully process the order and refund the security deposit to the customer. Why is this something the customer does? It makes sense that the host would complete an order to release the security deposit back to the buyer, not the other way around? Did I misconfigure something?
Please try retesting using 2 non-Admin accounts. You can find the settings that control this option in the back-end of WordPress via HivePress > Settings > Orders tab:
Your request is related to a premium product. Please add the license key to the account settings to access forums for your purchased products and get the Premium Support badge on your profile. If the support for your purchase has expired, please consider renewing it for assistance Renew Support | HivePress