Behavior of expired listings

I have a question about the specification of the expired time of the listing

About expired listings,
(1) Will the listing disappear after the expired time?
(2) Will messages between users whose listing has expired be hidden? can users view messages?
(3) Can users exchange messages with each other?

Regards,

Hi,

  1. You can set a Storage period in the HivePress > Settings > Listings section. At the end of this period, an expired listing will be permanently deleted.
  2. Messages between users will remain.
  3. Yes, they can communicate with each other and send attachments (with the Messages extension).

I understood this.
Thank you for your support!

Regards,