I have blocked certain keywords on the platform, but I would like to know how to allow them after the person has been booked
Unfortunately there’s no such option at the moment, but we’ll consider adding it. Currently we’re working on the message monitoring page for admins, it’ll be available in the next version.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.