When the user creates a listing for the first time we can approve it manually. But after approval users can edit that published listing without any review. Sometimes users get approved for listing and they changed it completely difference without permission. how to enable to get manual approval for editing an existing listing
Please check the solution in this topic Modify listing manual approval
It worked. Thank you for the reply.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.