General info and for booking/request extension

if I activate the booking plugin, in the tutorials I have seen that the possibility of sending a free message disappears, is that right?

And is it possible to choose for each listing whether to display a message, booking or request (by activating the two extensions) or all three?

How can I not show/hide “report listing”?

Yes, if you mean restricting messages to customers only (those who purchased or booked a listing) it’s possible via settings, but not per listing, this is a global restriction.

Please disable reporting in HivePress/Settings/Listings and this link will disappear.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.