How can a user make private request to a vendor?

Dear team,

I need your assistance with the following matters:

1. How can an expert (vendor) request payment for additional work to a client on an ongoing project? For example, let’s say a client has already contracted services and later requests extra work to be performed. Both parties (Expert & Client) agree on the payment for this additional work. Now, how can the vendor (expert) request the extra payment? Please keep in mind that this extra work payment can vary depending on the client.

2. I would like to ensure that newly registered vendors (Experts) go through our step-by-step guide. This guide should appear as a pop-up during their initial login. Access to the dashboard should only be granted after they have accepted the terms. How can I implement this feature?

3. As an admin, I am unable to see the price that the vendor has offered to a Request.

4. How can a user make private request to a vendor?

5. Can we have the listing pre-filled? So that Vendor does not have to fill all the stuffs, except for the ones that are important?

6. How can we show vendor ratings to the user when he sees the offers he has received. It is easy for the user to decide which vendor he can choose. Ratings make it easy for decision making.

7. How can we ask review from a customer after an order is complete? I would like to ask a review of the platform experience & vendor experience.

Thanks for the help.

Hi,

1. You can directly create a payment order in WP Dashboard > WooCommerce, then the customer will simply log in to their profile and pay. But please note that this requires admin access, so the vendor must communicate with the admin.