Hi,
After a guest have booked his stay, it is possible to “order again” and actually proceed payment - without choosing a dates of being accepted by host. How can I remove this button completely ? Is there are any snippet ?
Thanks a lot in advance!
Best regards
Ewjgrass
Please follow this link to find a solution on how to hide the Order Again button: Order again button not adding prices - #6
Hope this helps
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.