Keep listing drafts before publication

  1. Good evening I would like to know if it is possible in the ads => the draft option or the fact of being able to keep ads as draft or save them to publish them later?
    That is to say, the customer who comes to make announcements has the possibility instead of publishing the save as draft. And it’s only him who will see it (either in the tab ‘My account’ or in my drafts)

Hi,

Sorry, there’s no such option. However, after the listing publication, a user can click on the “Hide” button which sets a “draft” status.

1 Like