Fixed revealed details for expired memberships
Previously when the premium membership expired, revealed details were hidden again.
Fixed premium membership checkout redirect for guests
It redirected guest users to the same plans page instead of the WooCommerce checkout page.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.