When I create a listing my sites logo is shown as the default image. When I upload an image the logo image persists. If I delete the logo image under edit listings, it simply returns. If I change the order of the images then default logo image always returns to the 1st position.
I have deleted the logo image and now I cannot create a listing as on saving I get a message “images” filed contains an invalid value.
It is obviously trying to load a default image that I have deleted and that is causing an issue. The listing does have an image loaded.
Embarrassing I discovered a code snippet I had added to solve another issue that was causing the behaviour - removed the snippet and all fixed.
No worries, I’m glad the issue is resolved.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.