An other helpful feature would be the following behaivour:
If listings expire, they should be still visible in the vendors dashboard for reactivation. So if they want to publish the same listing again, they won’t have to type in and upload the same stuff over and over again.
What do you think?
I thought this is default behaviour?
This is how it works by default. If the listing expires, it is not available to users, but it is not deleted but gets the Draft status. Therefore, the vendor can republish it.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.