is there a way to send an automatic email to remind a user your his cancelled listing by user your self
Please ensure that the
Manually approve new listings setting in the HivePress/Settings/Listings section is enabled. Then if you click the Trash button on the listing in the Listings/Listings section the vendor gets an email notification that the vendor’s listing is rejected
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.