My question is relative to this topic.
In manual payment, the money is only released if the product or service has been delivered by the seller (choice modifiable in Delivery / completion Settings).
Is it the same when using Stripe?
For the topic mentioned, if Stripe notify WC about the cancelled payment and make a refund, are they keeping their fee ?
1 - Thank you I understand
2 - It means that when the user proceed to a payment, the money is not sent directly to the Vendor Stripe Balance but just when the order is finished (mark as accomplished by the vendor or user) ?
Yes, the payments will appear on the Stripe Connect balance once processed.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.